Support

The following list of points should help you to obtain an answer to your question or find the right person to contact as quickly as possible.

My organization is not listed
The directory only lists companies and organizations that exchange electronic invoices with business partners in structured format and that have granted their service provider permission to publish information in the directory. Invoice issuers who issue invoices to private customers are listed in the www.e-bill.ch directory.

The directory lists organizations that send and/or receive e-bills via e-invoicing service providers. Data is maintained by the relevant service providers. Please contact your service provider if you are not listed.

Contact details can be found in the "About us" section.

The details about my organization are incorrect.
Report any errors to your e-invoicing service provider in order to modify your details. If you work with several service providers, please make sure that you contact the provider showing the incorrect data.

Contact details can be found in the "About us" section.

I am an e-invoicing service provider who wants to list my customers in eDirectory.ch.
If you issue and/or send e-bills that comply with Swiss law to organizations domiciled in Switzerland, please register your interest with the swissDIGIN Forum (info@swissdigin.ch) who will contact you and send you the conditions for publishing your customer details in the directory.

My details are not displayed properly.
Please contact the e-invoicing subscriber directory operator at Swisscom Directories. See Contacts

General contact with eDirectory.ch

Support

Die folgende Liste mit Sachverhalten soll Ihnen helfen, für Ihr Anliegen möglichst schnell eine Antwort oder den richtigen Ansprechpartner zu finden.

Meine Organisation ist nicht im Verzeichnis aufgeführt.
Das Verzeichnis führt lediglich Unternehmen und Organisationen auf, die E- Rechnungen in strukturierter Form mit Geschäftspartnern austauschen und ihrem Service Provider dazu das Recht zur Publikation im Verzeichnis erteilt haben. Rechnungssteller, die elektronische Rechnungen an Private zustellen, sind im Verzeichnis www.e-rechnung.ch aufgeführt.

Das Verzeichnis führt Organisationen auf, die E-Rechnung über E-Invoicing-Dienstleister senden bzw. erhalten. Die Daten werden von diesen Dienstleistern gepflegt. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Dienstleister, falls Sie nicht aufgeführt sind.

Kontaktdaten in der Rubrik "Über uns".

Die Angaben zu meiner Organisation sind nicht korrekt.
Informieren Sie Ihren E-Invoicing-Dienstleister, bei dem Sie angeschlossen sind, damit er die Daten anpassen kann. Wenn Sie mit mehreren Dienstleistern arbeiten, achten Sie bitte darauf, dass Sie jene informieren, bei dem die Daten nicht korrekt angezeigt werden.

Kontaktdaten in der Rubrik "Über uns".

Als E-Invoicing Service Provider möchte ich meine Kunden auch auf eDirectory.ch führen.
Wenn Sie für in der Schweiz domizilierte Organisationen nach Schweizer Recht konforme E-Rechnungen erstellen bzw. übermitteln, dann melden Sie Ihr Interesse beim swissDIGIN-Forum (info@swissdigin.ch). Dann werden Sie kontaktiert und erhalten die Bedingungen für die Publikation Ihrer Kunden im Verzeichnis.

Die Informationen werden nicht sauber dargestellt.
Melden Sie sich bei Swisscom Directories, dem Betreiber des E-Invoicing-Teilnehmerverzeichnisses, siehe Kontakte.

Allgemeiner Kontakt mit eDirectory.ch